Winter Wonderland (1LP 180 Gr.)

Buy on Simpaty

Buy on Mondadori

Buy on Lohaco

Buy on Merchbar

Buy on Moinvinyl


LP 180 Gram "Limited Edition" 500 copies
Black Vinyl

1.Winter wonderland (Richard B Dick Smith, Felix Bernard)
2.Have yourself a Merry little Christmas (Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane)
3.The Christmas waltz (Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn)
4.White Christmas (Irving Berlin)
5.The Christmas song (Mel Tormé, Robert Wells)

1.All this mess about Xmas (Caniato Stefano, Boccafoglia Stefano)
2.Let it snow (Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn)
3.Away in a manger (James Ramsey Murray "Traditional")
4.This Christmas (Donny Hathaway, Mc Kinnor Nadine)
5.Santa Claus is coming to town (Fred J. Coots, Haven Gillespie)

Stefano Boccafoglia: Voice
Franco Capiluppi: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Harmonica
Stefano Caniato: Piano, Electric Piano, Hammond Organ
Marco Cocconi: Electric Bass, Double Bass
Riccardo Biancoli: Drums
Pietro Benucci: Percussion (on #2 side 2)
Lara Caniato: Harp (on #1 side 2)
Carlo Cantini: Strings (on #03 #05 side 1, #01 side 2)

Arrangements by FIV5
Strings and harp arrangements by Stefano Caniato

FIV5 (five) is a brand new band featuring Stefano Boccafoglia (vocals), Franco Capiluppi (trumpet), Stefano Caniato (piano), Marco Cocconi (bass) and Riccardo Biancoli (drums).
This project is dedicated to traditional Christmas songs  which originate from Boccafoglia's imagination and it's arranged by the whole band, which captures sounds from jazz, soul, blues and many influences.
Every song has it's own identity and texture, in terms of style and so forth.



More release from this artist.

more artists from this album.