About Yeats (1CD)
Giorgio Rossini

Buy on Simpaty

Buy on Amazon

Buy on iTunes


1.Lines Written in Dejection
2.The Coming of Wisdom With Time
3.When You Are Old
4.The White Birds
5.The Falling Of The Leaves
6.About Yeats
7.To An isle In The Water
8.Who Goes With Fergus ?
9.The Lake Isle To Innisfree
10.Down By The Salley Gardens

Giorgio Rossini: vocals, classic guitar, acoustic guitar, music and arrangements
Emanuele Proietti: piano, electric piano, melodica
Alessandro Berti: double-bass, electric bass
Marco De Cotiis: tenor sax
Angelo Ferrua: drums

Lyrics by: W.B. Yeats


More release from this artist.

more artists from this album.